February 6, 2023
TWICE to release new 10-track Japanese album ‘Perfect World’ on July 28, 2021 : Bollywood News - Bollywood Hungama

New music is coming from the popular South Korean female group TWICE. Following the release of their Korean album ‘Taste Of Love’, the group will release their new Japanese album ‘Perfect World’ on July 28, 2021.

The group, that includes Nayeon, Jeongyeon, Momo, Sana, Jihyo, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung, and Tzuyu, will release their third Japanese album with 10 tracks together with ‘Fanfare’, ‘Better’, and their final release ‘Kura Kura’.

1. Perfect World
3. Good at Love
4. Fanfare
5. Kura Kura
6. Four-leaf Clover
7. In the summer season
9. Thank you, Family

The Japanese album comes on the heels of their tenth mini-album ‘Taste Of Love’ with title monitor music video Alcohol-Free which unveiled on June 9 whereas the bodily and digital album dropped on June 11. The album debuted at No. 1 on Billboard’s Top Album Sales chart, Top Current Album Sales chart, and World Albums chart. The group turned the primary lady group in historical past and never simply Ok-pop to ever high the Top Album Sales chart with an EP. The group additionally turned the primary feminine Ok-pop act in historical past to enter the highest 10 of the Billboard 200 with an EP rating at No. 6.

ALSO READ: TWICE welcomes summer with tropical ‘Alcohol-Free’ music video


Catch us for contemporary Bollywood News, New Bollywood Movies replace, Box office collection, New Movies Release , Bollywood News Hindi, Entertainment News, Bollywood News Today & upcoming movies 2020 and keep up to date with newest hindi motion pictures solely on Bollywood Hungama.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *